+38 095 803 82 23

KOSMIN ANDREW TRADITIONAL JAPANESE TATTOOS IN KIEV

tattooartist

Hi, my name is Kosmin Andrew. I live and work in the city of Kiev, in Ukraine, but I often visit Poland, and we can work in any city in the country. I am a big fan of traditional Japanese tattoos and I work only in this style! I observe the sterility of the procedure, using only high-quality imported material from official distributors. I think that you need to deserve a tattoo conscious choice, what you do, why and from whom. Having spent dozens of hours from consultation and creating a sketch to many hours of sessions and quality care, only then the tattoo will be a continuation and complement to you!

read

uniquedesigns

I work only according to my unique sketches in traditional Japanese style, which I create for each client individually! If you want a unique tattoo, which will be a continuation of yourself, bears not only an aesthetic component, but also a semantic load, in a style that is time-tested and relevant at any age - come to me and I will help you create the tattoo that you need!

more

tattoo and designs

Here you can learn more about the examples of my designs and works made on them!

view

details and prices

Consultation (free)

Consultation (required) - consultation does not oblige you to anything and is free. - I will answer all your questions; - I will explain the process of work; - I will help to decide on the plot of the tattoo; - Discuss the date and place of the session

Development of a unique design: (€ 50)

- I work only according to my own sketches in the traditional Japanese style, which I develop for each client individually. - We discuss, coordinate, create. (To create large-scale tattoos, you must develop a design in advance - the cost is € 50)

Cost of session
Poland 1200 pln)

- The whole day goes to work! - Preparation of the workplace, transfer of the picture \ freehand and breaks are not included in the assessment, only the tattooing process itself. - The optimal break time between sessions is 3-4 weeks (more often, depending on the stage of work)

sign up for a consultation

sign up

or write me

+38 095 803 82 23

АНДРЕЙ КОСМИНТРАДИЦИОННАЯ ЯПОНСКАЯ ТАТУИРОВКА В КИЕВЕ

татуМастер

Привет, меня зовут Андрей Космин. Живу и работаю в городе Киев, в Украине! Являюсь большим фанатом традиционной японской татуировки и работаю только в данном стиле! Соблюдаю стерильность процедуры, использую лишь качественный импортный материал от официальных дистрибьюторов. Считаю, что татуировку нужно заслужить осознанным выбором, того, что Вы делаете, зачем и у кого. Потратив десятки часов от консультации и создания эскиза до многочасовых сеансов и качественного ухода, лишь тогда татуировка станет продолжением и дополнением Вас самих!

читать

Уникальныеэскизы

Работаю только по своим уникальным эскизам в традиционном японском стиле, которые создаю для каждого клиента индивидуально! Если Вы хотите уникальную татуировку, которая станет продолжением Вас самих, несет не только эстетическую составляющую, но и смысловую нагрузку, в том стиле который проверен временем и актуален в любом возрасте - приходите ко мне и Я помогу создать татуировку, которая нужна именно Вам!

детальнее

моиработы

Здесь вы можете более детально ознакомиться с примерами моих дизайнов и работами выполненными по ним!

смотреть

детали и цены

Консультация (бесплатно)

Консультация(обязательна) – консультация Вас ни к чему не обязывает и бесплатна. За 5 минут живого разговора можно найти взаимопонимание намного больше, чем за несколько дней отрывочной переписки!(особые случаи оговариваются индивидуально) - Отвечу на все интересующие вопросы; - Поясню сам процесс работы; - Помогу определиться; - Предварительно запишитесь на консультацию

Разработка уникального дизайна: (50$)

- Работаю лишь по своим эскизам в традиционном японском стиле, которые разрабатываю для каждого клиента индивидуально. - Обсуждаем, согласовываем, создаем .(для создания масштабных татуировок, необходимо заранее разработать дизайн - стоимость 50$)

Стоимость сеанса
(5 часов -4200)

- На работу уходит весь рабочий день! - Подготовка рабочего места, перенос рисунка\фрихенд и перерывы в оценивание не входит, лишь сам процесс татуирования. - Оптимальное время перерыва между сеансами 3-4и недели( можно чаще, в зависимости от этапа работы)

запишись наконсультацию

записатся

или напиши мне